Introduction

This is just something in the way of a start.

Here are a couple of images to start with.

Coffee_chock_chip-mod        Kitchen_Island-mod

The first image is of a Double Choc Chip Coffee Cake.

The second image is one of my latest ‘Makes’ – it is a Kitchen Island made from pine, with pull-out drawer to take my Kitchen Aid mixer.

This blog will have two distinct parts to it. One part is about the things I make – maybe that will be in wood, metal or some other medium. The other part will be about the things I cook or bake.

I hope to bring you lots of truly scrumptious recipes for both sweet and savoury dishes that are easy to follow, easy to make and above all, delicious.

That’s it for the moment folks, let me know what you think.

6 thoughts on “Introduction

    1. handymanchef Post author

      Hi, Tracy,
      Great to have you on board.

      I hope to bring you and my other followers some wonderfully exciting stuff both my Makes and Bakes. I have loads of stuff to show and tell the world about – I just need time to get it all into my blog.

      Watch this space!
      handymanchef

      Reply

Leave a Reply

